Alameda County Mayors' Conference

Status of Regional Board Appointments made by the Mayors' Conference

January 16, 2024

	Junua	ry 16, 2024		
Committee	Member	District *	Term Start	Term Expire
Alameda County Airport Land Use	Commission			
Member 1:	Edward Bogue	N/A	January-2023	January-2027
Member 2:	John Marchand	N/A	July-2021	July-2025
Alameda County Advisory Commissi	on on Aging			
Southern Members:				
Member 1:	Vacant	South	Vacant	Vacant
Member 2:	Vacant	South	Vacant	Vacant
Member 3:	Vacant	South	Vacant	Vacant
Member 4:	Vacant	South	Vacant	Vacant
Northern Members:				
Member 1:	Barbara Price	North	July-2023	July 1. 2027
Member 2:	Denise McCowan	North	October-2023	October-2027
Member 3:	Vacant	North	Vacant	Vacant
Member 4:	Kester Watters	North	May-2021	May-2025
Alameda County Commission on th	e Status of Women			
Member:	Nina Senn	N/A	February-2023	February-2025
Alameda County Human Relations	Commission			
Member at Large:	Vacant	N/A	Vacant	Vacant
Alameda County Local Agency Forma	ation Commission			
Member 1:	Melissa Hernandez	N/A	May-2021	May-2025
Member 2:	Karla Brown	N/A	January 20223	May-2024
Alternate Member:	John Marchand	N/A	May-2021	May-2025
Alameda County Local Region Acce	ss Network (RAN) Board			
Member:	Vacant	N/A	Vacant	Vacant
Alameda County Transportation Co	ommission Bicycle and Pe	destrian Advisory C	Committee	
Member District 1	Kristi Marleau	AlCo 1	June-2023	June-2025
Member District 2	Ben Schweng	AlCo 2	December-2021	December-2023
Member District 3	Jeremy Johanson	AlCo 3	March-2022	February-2024
Member District 4	Todd Nelson	AlCo 4	January-2023	January-2025
Member District 5	Nick Pilch	AlCo 5	January-2023	January-2025

Alameda County Mayors' Conference

Status of Regional Board Appointments made by the Mayors' Conference

January 16, 2024

		•		
Committee	Member	District *	Term Start	Term Expire
Alameda County Transportation Co	ommission Independent W	/atchdog Committe	e	
Member District 1	Vacant	AlCo 1	Vacant	Vacant
Member District 2	Vacant	AlCo 2	Vacant	Vacant
Member District 3	Vamsi J Tabjulu	AlCo 3	December-2023	December-2025
Member District 4	Alfred A. Exner	AlCo 4	June-2023	June-2025
Member District 5	Damian Park	AlCo 5	January-2023	January-2025
Association of Bay Area Governme	ents Executive Board			
Member 1:	Aaron Tiedemann	N/A	January-2023	January-2025
Member 2:	Jesse Arreguin	N/A	July-2022	June-2024
Alternate Member:	Carol Dutra-Vernaci	N/A	June-2023	June-2025
Association of Bay Area Governme	ents Regional Planning Cor	nmittee		
Member 1:	Marilyn Ezzy Ashcraft	N/A	October-2023	October-2025
Bay Area Air Quality Management	District			
Member 1:	Juan Gonzalez	N/A	February-2023	February-2025
Member 2:	John Bauters	N/A	April-2022	April-2024
Bay Conservation and Developmer	nt Commission			
Member:	Tom Butt	N/A	January-2017	No Set Expiration
Alternate Member:	Jessee Arreguin	N/A	July-2018	No Set Expiration
East Bay Economic Development A	Iliance Executive Commit	tee		
Member Southern Area:	Lily Mei	Southern	February-2023	February-2025
Member Northern Area:	Jesse Arreguin	North	January-2023	January-2025
Member Middle Area:	Mark Salinas	Middle	January-2023	January-2025
Member Valley Area:	Melissa Hernandez	Tri-Valley	June-2023	June-2025
Alternate Member:	Vacant	N/A	Vacant	Vacant
East Bay Regional Communication	System Authority JPA Boa	rd		
Member 1:	Vacant	N/A	Vacant	Vacant
Member 2:	Mark Salinas	N/A	July-2023	July-2025
Alternate Member:	Vacant	N/A	Vacant	Vacant
East Bay Regional Park District Adv	visory Committee			
Member:	Corina Lopez	N/A	November-2023	October-2025
Metropolitan Transportation Com	mission			
Member:	Carol Dutra-Vernaci	N/A	January-2023	December-2025

Alameda County Mayors' Conference

Status of Regional Board Appointments made by the Mayors' Conference

January 16, 2024

Committee	Member	District *	Term Start	Term Expire		
Alameda Countywide Oversight Bo	ard					
Member:	Joun Bauters	N/A	June-2023	No Set Expiration		
Alternate Member:	Carol Dutra-Vernaci	N/A	April-2018	No Set Expiration		
East Bay Community Energy Adviso	ory Committee					
Member 1:	Ed Hernandez	N/A	November-2021	November-2023		
Alternate Member:	Jim Lutz	N/A	November-2021	November-2023		
EveryOne Home Leadership Board						
Easat County Member 1:	Josh Thurman	N/A	July-2022	July-2025		
Mid County Member 2:	Vacant	N/A				
South County Member 3:	Laurie Flores	N/A	July-2022	July-2025		
N/A = No district required - Countywi	l de					